Tahoe Trail Bar- Peanut Butter Chocolate
Peanut Butter and Chocolate...YUMMMM! We have Tahoe Trail Bars! These energy bars are absolutely wonderful tasting and they are vegan and gluten free! We also love these bars because they are a local Reno company! Fuel the Journey with Tahoe Trail Bar.
Ingredients: Brown rice syrup, gluten-free oats, crisp rice (rice flour, sugar, salt, calcium carbonate), coconut, chocolate chunks (sugar, chocolate, cocoa oa butter, organic soy lecithin, manilla, salt), raisins, sunflower seeds, peanuts, dried cranberries (cranberries, pineapple syrup, sunflower oil), peanut flour, sesame seeds, flaxseeds, nautrual flavors, sea salt.
ALLERGENS: Contains peanut, soy, and coconut.